Contact Us

Published by White Pine Media Corp.

Our office:

Phone: 705-457-1037

Fax: 705-457-3275

146 Highland Street, P.O. Box 360

Haliburton, ON, K0M 1S0

Driving Directions ›

Subscriptions
Billing, Accounting
Phone: 705-457-1037
Publisher and advertising director
David Zilstra   david.zilstra@gmail.com
Advertising Sales
 
 
 
Inside Sales   
Laura Smith   laura@haliburtonpress.com
Paul Banelopoulos   paul@haliburtonpress.com
Jennifer McEathron   jenniferm@haliburtonpress.com
Editor

Reporters

Vivian Collings   vivian@haliburtonpress.com

 

Emily Stonehouse emily@haliburtonpress.com

James Matthews james@haliburtonpress.com

Britney Pagliuca britneyp@haliburtonpress.com

Production
Karen London karen@haliburtonpress.com

Stacey Potalivo

Contact