Contact Us

Published by White Pine Media Corp.

Our office:

Phone: 705-457-1037

Fax: 705-457-3275

146 Highland Street, PO Box 360

Haliburton, ON, K0M 1S0

Driving Directions ›

Subscriptions
Debbie Comer   debbie@haliburtonpress.com

Billing, Accounting
Phone: 705-457-1037

Publisher and advertising director

David Zilstra   david.zilstra@gmail.com
Advertising Sales
 
 
 
Inside Sales   
Laura Smith   laura@haliburtonpress.com
Paul Banelopoulos   paul@haliburtonpress.com
Jennifer McEathron   jenniferm@haliburtonpress.com

Editor

Reporters

Production
Karen London karen@haliburtonpress.com

Laura Chowzun

Stacey Potalivo

Please followup with me

Contact